Picture 457

Yesterday, Caribbean Prestige Foundation for the Performing Arts hosted the draw for performance positions for the Final stage of the Digicel International Power Soca Monarch and Play Whe Groovy Soca Monarch Competitions 2012.

Here are the performing orders of the finalists for Fantastic Friday’s biggest event…

Pay Whe Groovy Soca Monarch:
1. JW and Blaze
2. Shal Marshall
3. Destra Garcia
4. Super Jigga TC
5. Chucky Gordon
6. Nadia Batson
7. Erphaan Alves
8. Blaxx
9. Patrice Roberts
10. Kris ‘KI’ Persad
11. Benjai
12. Machel Montano HD
13. Kees Dieffenthaller
14. Kerwin Du Bois

Digicel International Power Soca Monarch:

1. Michael ‘Mikey’ Mercer
2. Delroy ‘Fireman’ Hooper
3. Erphaan Alves
4. Destra Garcia
5. Nadia Batson
6. Shurwayne Winchester
7. Iwer George
8. Blaxx
9. Machel Montano HD
10. Prophet Benjamin
11. Hard Knaxx
12. Swappi

The competitions are being held on Fantastic Friday 17th February, 2012 at the Hasely Crawford Stadium at 9:00pm.



CONGRATS: 2012 Chutney Soca Monarch winner is KI with “Single Forever”

VIDEOS: 2012 International Soca Monarch Semi Final Performances